Our customer support experts are available to assist you in your questions via chat, email, or phone. For professional customers, talk to our representatives for specific markets below.

Customer Service

info@hem.com
+46 8 408 067 40

Trade - Interior Designers & Architects

Belgium

Wenke Claus, ICHO BV
wenke.claus@icloud.com

Denmark

Henrik Hansen, OBJECTS cph
henrik.hansen@objectscph.com

Finland

Eeli Saaristo, Mano Helsinki
eeli.saaristo@mano.fi

France

Muriel Thomas, Kali Design Agency
muriel@kalidesign.fr

Netherlands & Luxembourg

Coen Krijnen, concoen
coen@concoen.com

Norway

Marius Norseth, dstnkt agency as
marius@dstnkt.no

Sweden

Alexa Pledger
alexa@hem.com
+46 709 28 64 32

UK & Ireland

Neil Walsh, Relay Design Agency
neil@relaydesignagency.co.uk

Rest of Europe

Nick Baddeley
nick@hem.com

General inquiries

info@hem.com
+46 8 408 067 40

Visit Us

Stockholm Showroom
(by appointment)




Torsgatan 16
111 23 Stockholm
Sweden

+46 8 408 067 40

New York Showroom
(by appointment)




460 Broome Street
New York, NY 10013
United States

646-905-0069

Los Angeles Showroom
(by appointment)




810 Mateo St
Los Angeles, CA 90021
United States

310-980-3029