We are here to help! Just send us an email, call us or use the form below to get in touch. Our office hours are 10-17 GMT+1, Mon-Fri. 

Customer Service


Trade - Interior Designers & Architects:


Belgium
Wenke Claus,  ICHO BV
wenke.claus@icloud.com


Denmark
Henrik Hansen,  OBJECTS cph
henrik.hansen@objectscph.com


Norway
Marius Norseth, dstnkt agency as
marius@dstnkt.no


Netherlands & Luxembourg
Coen Krijnen, concoen
coen@concoen.com


Finland
Eeli Saaristo, Mano Helsinki
eeli.saaristo@mano.fi


France
Muriel Thomas, Kali Design Agency
muriel@kalidesign.fr


Europe
Nick Baddeley
nick@hem.com


Sweden
Alexa Pledger


Other inquiries

Stockholm Showroom (temporarily closed):


Torsgatan 16
111 23 Stockholm
Sweden

Phone: + 46 (0)8 408 067 40